Notice to individual entrepreneurs and individuals engaged in private practice regarding opening accounts

Notice to individual entrepreneurs and individuals engaged in private practice regarding opening accounts

NOTICE to Clients – individual entrepreneurs and individuals engaged in private practice carried out in accordance with the procedure established by the law of the Russian Federation wishing to open accounts with Garant-Invest Commercial Bank (JSC)

1. Application for opening an account in the form established by the Bank. To get an application form, please visit the Bank's office at: Pervy Kolobovsky per., 23, Moscow, or print it from the Bank's website www.gibank.ru.

2. Bank Account Contacts in two counterparts. To get a contract form, please visit the Bank's office at: Pervy Kolobovsky per., 23, Moscow, or print it from the Bank's website www.gibank.ru.

3. Questionnaire for Individual Entrepreneur in the Bank-established form. To get a Questionnaire form, please visit the Bank's office at: Pervy Kolobovsky per., 23, Moscow, or print it from the Bank's website www.gibank.ru.

4. Certificate of the state registration of the individual as an entrepreneur – a document issued to the individual by a tax authority to certify its registration that contains the primary state registration number of the individual entrepreneur. The individual entrepreneur registered before 01 January 2004 should submit a certificate of making an entry regarding the individual entrepreneur registered before 01 January 2004 in the Unified State Register of Individual Entrepreneurs with information on the registration before 01 January 2004 indicated.

The original of the certificate should be submitted to the Bank, particularly, in order for the Bank's employee to copy and certify such a copy of the certificate, otherwise the original and a copy notarised or certified by the registering authority should be submitted.

5. Signature and seal sample card – the Card should be notarised or certified by the Bank's authorised employee.

6. Identity documents of persons appearing on the signature and seal sample card, as well as documents to establish the citizenship and residence (stay) address of such persons.

 Citizens of the Russian Federation should present:

  • Russian passport and, in some specific cases, certificate of temporary registration at the place of residence/stay. Russian Federation citizens permanently residing abroad should present a foreign passport of a Russian Federation citizen with a mark affixed by the Russian Federation embassy in the country of permanent residence certifying registration in the Consular Register as a resident or a mark affixed by another authority in the country of permanent residence to certify the resident status of the Russian Federation citizen in the relevant country.

Foreign citizens should present:

  • Identity document: a passport of a foreign citizen or another document stipulated by the federal law or recognised under the Russian Federation's international treaty as an identity document of a foreign citizen;

    (The document shall be submitted with a duly certified Russian translation).

  • Migration card (except for cases when an effective temporary residence permit for the Russian Federation, a permanent residence card for the Russian Federation or dual citizenship (with one being the Russian Federation citizenship) is in place and other cases when no migration card is issued in accordance with the law of the Russian Federation);

  • Document to confirm the right of the foreign citizen to stay in the Russian Federation: a temporary residence permit or a permanent residence card and/or an effective visa;

  • Document to confirm the residence or stay address: a residence address in the Russian Federation is specified on the permanent residence card or temporary residence permit. The address of a stay of a foreign citizen is specified in the detachable portion of the notice of arrival of a foreign citizen at the place of stay. If law does not stipulate the registration of the specified person at the place of stay, an application in the Bank-established form with the residence (stay) address indicated should be submitted to the Bank.

The documents shall be submitted with a duly certified Russian translation.

Stateless person should present:

  • Identity document: a permanent residence card for the Russian Federation (for persons permanently residing in the Russian Federation) or a temporary residence permit in the form of an individual document or a document issued by a foreign state and recognised as an identity document of a stateless person under the Russian Federation's international treaty;

  • Migration card (except for cases when an effective temporary residence permit for the Russian Federation, a permanent residence card for the Russian Federation is in place and other cases when no migration card is issued in accordance with the law of the Russian Federation);

  • Document to confirm the right of the foreign citizen or the stateless person to stay in the Russian Federation: a permanent residence card for the Russian Federation (for persons permanently residing in the Russian Federation) or a temporary residence permit in the Russian Federation in the form of an individual document or an effective visa;

  • Document to confirm the residence or stay address: a permanent residence card for the Russian Federation (for persons permanently residing in the Russian Federation) or a temporary residence permit for the Russian Federation in the form of an individual document, or a detachable portion of the notice of arrival of a foreign citizen, stateless person at the place of stay.

Persons appearing on the Card should present the originals of the documents.

7. Documents to confirm the authority of persons appearing on the signature and seal sample card to manage money in the account (if such authority is assigned to third parties); and in cases when the contract stipulates that the authority to manage money in the account must be certified by third parties with the use of an equivalent of a handwritten signature – documents to certify the authority of persons authorised to use an equivalent of a handwritten signature, as well as copies of identity documents of such persons and Questionnaires for Individuals (a questionnaire form to be provided by the Bank).

8. Certificate of registration of an individual with the tax authority of the Russian Federation – a document issued by the tax authority to the legal entity registered as a taxpayer with a taxpayer identification number assigned.

The original of the certificate should be submitted to the Bank, particularly, in order for the Bank's employee to copy and certify such a copy of the certificate, otherwise the original and a copy notarised or certified by the tax authority should be submitted.

9. In case of any licensable (regulated by patent) activities, copies of the licence (patent) for such activities issued according to the procedure established by the law of the Russian Federation notarised or certified by the Bank's employee on the basis of originals presented should be submitted to the Bank.

10. Notification of statistical codes from a territorial body of the Federal State Statistics Service – a letter containing the assigned OKFS, OKPO and other codes. You can print the notification from www.moscow.gks.ru

11. Accounting reports to confirm the operations (on Form 1 and Form 2) effective on the latest reporting date. Profit and value added tax returns effective on the latest reporting date with a mark of receipt by the tax authority. The documents are not required if no business operations have been carried out because the individual entrepreneur or the individual engaged in private practice in compliance with the law of the Russian Federation was registered less than 3 months ago.

12. Documents to confirm your financial position (the Client may select any of the following documents):

  • a copy of the auditor's opinion on the previous annual report that confirms the reliability of the financial (accounting) statements and compliance with the accounting standards stipulated by the law of the Russian Federation;

  • a certificate of the fulfilment by the taxpayer (levy payer, tax agent) of the obligation to pay taxes, levies, penalties, and fines issued by a tax authority;

  • the Client's letter saying that no failures to fulfil its financial obligations have occurred, particularly, due to shortage of money in its bank accounts.

13. Documents to establish your business reputation (the Client may select any of the following documents):

  • letters of reference (prepared in any written form, if possible) from other clients of the Bank partnering with the Client regarding the Client;

  • letters of reference (prepared in any written form, if possible) from other financial institutions that rendered services to the Client before/currently rendering services to the Client, providing the assessment of the Client's business reputation by such a financial institution;

  • letters of reference (prepared in any written form, if possible) from the Client's major/prospective counterparties partnering/planning to partner with the Client providing the assessment of the Client's business reputation;

The Bank may request additional documents from the Client in order to comply with anti-money laundering and counter-financing the terrorism laws.

If you have any questions relating to opening accounts with the Bank, please contact Client Services: (495) 650-90-03 ext. 155; 167; 141; 115

If you have any questions relating to issuing the set of documents required to open an account, please visit Operations at: Pervy Kolobovsky per., 23. Moscow
telephone: (495) 650-90-03 ext. 190; 215; 157

Памятка для клиентов – ИП, физических лиц, занимающихся частной практикой, открывающих счета

Памятка для клиентов – ИП, физических лиц, занимающихся частной практикой, открывающих счета

ПАМЯТКА для Клиентов - индивидуальных предпринимателей, физических лиц, занимающихся в установленном законодательством Российской Федерации порядке частной практикой, открывающих счета в КБ «Гарант-Инвест» (АО)

1. Заявление на открытие счета по установленной Банком форме. Бланк заявления можно получить в отделении Банка по адресу: г. Москва, 1-й Колобовский пер., д.23 или распечатать с сайта Банка www.gibank.ru.

2. Договор банковского счета в двух экземплярах. Бланк договора можно получить в отделении Банка по адресу: г. Москва, 1-й Колобовский пер., д.23 или распечатать с сайта Банка www. gibank.ru.

3. Анкета Клиента - индивидуального предпринимателя по установленной Банком форме. Бланк Анкеты можно получить в отделении Банка по адресу: г. Москва, 1-й Колобовский пер., д.23 или распечатать с сайта Банка www.gibank.ru.

4. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации физического лица в качестве предпринимателя -документ, выдаваемый физическому лицу в налоговом органе при регистрации в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя, и содержащий основной государственный  регистрационный номер индивидуального предпринимателя. Индивидуальный  предприниматель, зарегистрированный до 01 января 2004г., предоставляет Свидетельство о  внесении в Единый государственный реестр индивидуальных предпринимателей записи об индивидуальном предпринимателе, зарегистрированном до 1 января 2004 года, с указанием сведений о его регистрацию до 01 января 2004 г.

В Банк предоставляется в обязательном порядке оригинал, в т.ч. для изготовления и удостоверения копии сотрудником Банка, либо оригинал и копия, удостоверенная нотариально или регистрирующим органом.

5. Карточка с образцами подписей и оттиска печати - Карточка должна быть удостоверена нотариально либо уполномоченным сотрудником Банка.

6. Документы, удостоверяющие личность лиц, указанных в Карточке с образцами подписей и оттиска печати, а также документы, необходимые для установления гражданства и адреса места жительства (пребывания) указанных лиц.

 Граждане РФ предъявляют:

  • паспорт РФ и, в установленных случаях, свидетельство о временной регистрации по месту жительства/месту пребывания. Граждане РФ, постоянно проживающие за границей, предъявляют заграничный паспорт гражданина РФ с проставленной консульством РФ в стране проживания лица отметкой о принятии на консульский учет на постоянное место жительства или отметкой иного органа страны пребывания, которая подтверждает факт постоянного проживания гражданина РФ на территории данной страны.

Иностранные граждане предъявляют:

  • Документ, удостоверяющий личность: паспорт иностранного гражданина или иной документ, установленный федеральным законом или признаваемый в соответствии с международным договором РФ в качестве документа, удостоверяющего личность иностранного гражданина;

(Документ предоставляется с переводом на русский язык, заверенный соответствующим образом.)

  • Миграционную карту (кроме случаев наличия действительного разрешения на временное проживание, вида на жительство в РФ, наличия двойного гражданства (когда одно из гражданств -гражданство РФ) и иных случаев, когда миграционная карта не выдается в соответствии с законодательством РФ);
  • Документ, подтверждающий право иностранного гражданина на пребывание в РФ: разрешение на временное проживание либо вид на жительство и/или действующая виза;
  • Документ, подтверждающий адрес места жительства или пребывания: адрес места жительства на территории РФ фиксируется в виде на жительство или в разрешении на временное проживание. Адрес места пребывания иностранного гражданина указывается в отрывной части бланка уведомления о прибытии иностранного гражданина в место пребывания. В случае если указанное лицо не подлежит учету по месту пребывания в соответствии с законодательством, то в Банк предоставляется заявление по установленной Банком форме с указанием адреса места жительства (пребывания).

Документы предоставляются с переводом на русский язык, заверенные соответствующим образом.

Лица без гражданства предъявляют:

  • Документ, удостоверяющий личность: вид на жительство в РФ (для лиц, постоянно проживающих в РФ) либо разрешение на временное проживание в РФ, оформленное в виде отдельного документа, либо документ, выданный иностранным государством и признаваемый в соответствии с международным договором РФ в качестве документа, удостоверяющего личность лица без гражданства;
  • Миграционную карту (кроме случаев наличия действительного разрешения на временное проживание, вида на жительства в РФ и иных случаев, когда миграционная карта не выдается в соответствии с законодательством РФ);
  • Документ, подтверждающий право иностранного гражданина или лица без гражданства на пребывание в РФ: вид на жительство в РФ (для лиц, постоянно проживающих в РФ) либо разрешение на временное проживание в РФ, оформленное в виде отдельного документа, либо действующая виза;
  • Документ, подтверждающий адрес места жительства или пребывания: вид на жительство в РФ (для лиц, постоянно проживающих в РФ) либо разрешение на временное проживание в РФ, оформленное в виде отдельного документа, либо отрывная часть бланка уведомления о прибытии иностранного гражданина лица без гражданства в место пребывания.

Лица, указанные в карточке, предъявляют подлинники документов.

7. Документы, подтверждающие полномочия лиц, указанных в карточке с образцами подписей и оттиска печати на распоряжение денежными средствами, находящимися на банковском счете (если такие полномочия передаются третьим лицам), а в случае когда договором предусмотрено удостоверение прав распоряжения денежными средствами, находящимися на счете, третьими лицами с использованием аналога собственноручной подписи, документы, подтверждающие полномочия лиц, наделенных правом использовать аналог собственноручной подписи, а также копии документов, удостоверяющих личность этих третьих лиц, и Анкеты физических лиц (бланк выдается Банком).

8. Свидетельство о постановке на учет физического лица в налоговом органе РФ - документ, выдаваемый налоговым органом юридическому лицу, зарегистрированному в качестве налогоплательщика с присвоением идентификационного номера налогоплательщика.

В Банк предоставляется в обязательном порядке оригинал, в т.ч. для изготовления и удостоверения копии сотрудником Банка, либо оригинал и копия, удостоверенная нотариально или налоговым органом.

9. В случае осуществления деятельности, подлежащей лицензированию (регулированию путем выдачи патента), в Банк предоставляются копии лицензий (патента), выданные в установленном законодательством РФ порядке, на право осуществление данной деятельности, удостоверенной нотариально либо сотрудником Банка на основании предъявленного оригинала документа.

10. Уведомление территориального органа Федеральной службы государственной статистики с кодами статистики – письмо о присвоении статистических кодов ОКФС, ОКПО и т.д. Уведомление можно распечатать с сайта www.moscow.gks.ru

11. Бухгалтерскую отчетность, подтверждающую хозяйственную деятельность (по форме 1 и форме 2) на последнюю отчетную дату. Налоговые декларации по налогу на прибыль и налогу на добавленную стоимость на последнюю отчетную дату с отметкой налоговых органов о получении. Документы не представляются в случае отсутствия хозяйственной деятельности в связи с государственной регистрацией Клиентов - индивидуальных предпринимателей, физических лиц, занимающихся в установленном законодательством Российской Федерации порядке частной практикой менее 3-х месяцев.

12. Документы о финансовом положении (представляется на выбор Клиента любой из указанных ниже документов):

  • копия аудиторского заключения на годовой отчет за прошедший год, в котором подтверждаются достоверность финансовой (бухгалтерской) отчетности и соответствие порядка ведения бухгалтерского учета законодательству Российской Федерации
  • справка об исполнении налогоплательщиком (плательщиком сборов, налоговым агентом) обязанности по уплате налогов, сборов, пеней, штрафов, выданная налоговым органом
  • письмо Клиента об отсутствии фактов неисполнения своих денежных обязательств, в том числе по причине отсутствия денежных средств на банковских счетах

13. Сведения о деловой репутации (представляется на выбор Клиента любой из указанных ниже документов):

  • отзывы (в произвольной письменной форме, при возможности их получения) о Клиенте других Клиентов Банка, имеющих с ним деловые отношения
  • отзывы (в произвольной письменной форме, при возможности их получения) от других кредитных организаций, в которых Клиент ранее находился/находится на обслуживании, с информацией этих кредитных организаций об оценке его деловой репутации
  • отзывы (в произвольной письменной форме, при возможности их получения) основных/планируемых контрагентов Клиента, имеющих/планирующих установить с ним деловые отношения, об оценке деловой репутации Клиента

Банк имеет право запрашивать у Клиента дополнительные документы с целью соблюдения законодательства о противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем и финансированию терроризма.

По вопросам открытия счетов в Банке обращайтесь в Управление по работе с клиентами по телефону: (495) 650-90-03 доб. 155; 167; 141; 115  

По вопросам представления пакета документов для открытия счетов в Операционное управление по адресу: г. Москва, 1-й Колобовский пер., д.23
телефон: (495) 650-90-03 доб. 190; 215; 157