Premium Cards

Premium Cards

Premium banking cards not only combine all advantages of “plastic” payment means and funds deposit but automatically provide the card holder with access to various discounts, bonuses and elite membership programs worldwide. The benefit collection for the premium card holders is constantly updated and includes special offers from the top restaurants and shops in Russia and abroad, international hotel networks and car rental companies, i.e. everything required for successful shopping, perfect vacation and great mood.

Visa Infinite is the exclusive banking card for privileged persons that can guarantee almost unlimited opportunities. In addition to its main function as payment instrument, Visa Infinite will emphasize your high profile and provide access to unlimited opportunities offered by the special pack of value added services:

  • Concierge services (assistance during organisation of trips, booking air tickets, hotels, ticket to entertainment events, delivery of documents and much more);

  • Foreign travel insurance of a high coverage level, medical and legal support abroad;

  • Membership in Priority Pass program free of charge;

  • Program “Secured Purchase” that ensures reimbursement in case of loss, theft or damage of purchase paid with Visa Infinite.

  • Program “Warranty Prolongation” to prolong the manufacturer’s warranty term for the goods paid by Visa Infinite up to two years.

  • Program of benefits provided by payment system VISA (discount and bonus programs of the elite beauty centres, fitness and sport centres, shops and restaurants all over the world, etc.).

Visa Gold and MasterCard Gold are basic banking cards of premium segment providing you with “Visa World of Privileges” and “PRICELESS MOSCOW MasterCard”. The holders of such cards are provided with the set of value added services. Status Gold is recognized worldwide, therefore, privileged service is ensured all over the world.

Visa Platinum and MasterCard Platinum are elite banking cards, a perfect instrument of wire transactions for those who value prestige and top-level international service. Holders of such cards will receive the highest quality service and the widest range of value added services.

Премиальные

Премиальные

Банковские карты премиум-класса не просто сочетают в себе все достоинства «пластикового» средства платежей и хранения денежных средств, но и предоставляют держателю автоматический доступ к разнообразным скидкам, бонусам и элитным клубным программам по всему миру. Коллекция привилегий для владельцев премиальных карт постоянно обновляется и включает в себя специальные предложения от лучших ресторанов и магазинов в России и за рубежом, международных сетей отелей и компаний по аренде автомобилей — все, что нужно для удачных покупок, отличного отдыха и хорошего настроения.

Visa Infinite - эксклюзивная банковская карта для привилегированных персон, гарантирующая практически безграничные возможности. Кроме основной платежной функции Visa Infinite подчеркнет высокий статус и предоставит доступ к безграничным возможностям специального пакета дополнительных сервисов и услуг:

  • Услуги консъерж-службы (помощь в организации поездок, бронировании авиабилетов, гостиниц, билетов на культурно-массовые мероприятия, доставка документов и многое другое);
  • Страхование при поездках за рубеж с высоким покрытием, медицинская и юридическая поддержка за рубежом;
  • Бесплатное членство в программе Priority Pass;
  • Программа «Защита покупки». Позволяет получить возмещение средств в случае утери, кражи или повреждения покупок, оплаченных с помощью карты Visa Infinite.
  • Программа «Продление гарантии». Позволяет продлить срок гарантии производителя на товар, приобретенный по карте Visa Infinite, до двух лет.
  • Программа привилегий платежной системы VISA (дисконтные и бонусные программы элитных салонов, спортивных центров, магазинов и ресторанов мира и т. д.).

Visa Gold и MasterCard Gold – базовые банковские карты премиум-сегмента, открывающие «Мир привилегий Visa» и «MasterCard БЕСЦЕННАЯ МОСКВА». Для владельцев этих карт предусмотрен набор дополнительных услуг. Статус Gold имеет мировой масштаб, по этой причине привилегированное обслуживание обеспечено в любой точке мира.

Visa Platinum и MasterCard Platinum - элитарные банковские карты, совершенный инструмент безналичных расчетов для тех, кто ценит престиж и международное обслуживание на высшем уровне. Держатели этих карт могут рассчитывать на самый высокий уровень сервиса и широкий спектр дополнительных услуг.