Special

Special

Internet Card is a convenient and efficient instrument for Internet shopping; it is issued as a separate account from the primary banking account that increases security level of Internet transactions. Garant-Invest Commercial Bank (JSC) takes care of the security of transactions settled with the banking cards and offers its Clients to add “3D-Secure” technology to the Internet Card and pay online in the secure mode.

MasterСard Standard PaуPass – banking cards equipped with the chip operating under the innovative technology MasterCard PayPass. Such cards enable the Clients of Garant-Invest Commercial Bank (JSC) to pay for the goods and services in a single contact. In order to make a payment, you just need to touch the wireless reading device at the cashier’s desk or the terminal designed with MasterCard PayPass logotype with your banking card.

The funds will be debited from the card, and in case of small payment amount you will not need to enter PIN code or sign the receipt. The increased security is ensured through the card holder not leaving its card with MasterCard PayPass technology out of his or her sight during payment. Such cards are especially convenient for payment in places where swiftness is critical and the amount is little: gas stations, cafes, public transport.

School Student Banking Card – additional banking card for the child is issued to the parent’s primary card account. A modern and reliable alternative for daily allowance of your child. If you order the banking card for your child, you will not have to give him or her pocket money every day, and you can also control his or her expenses.

  • Reliable and convenient: compared to cash which can be lost or stolen, the card can be blocked and/or re-issued.

  • Financial responsibility and discipline: manage limits established for the card through increase or decrease of the maximum amount to settle wire transactions and/or withdraw cash.

  • Supervision on the child’s purchasing with the card: report on all transactions are available in the Remote Banking System “Private Client” and will be forwarded to your mobile phone as SMS or e-mailed.

Financial support: the child staying in the other city can use the card. If required, you can also increase the amount deposited on the card account.

Специальные

Специальные

Интернет-карта – удобный и эффективный инструмент для совершения покупок в сети Интернет, выпускается к отдельному от основного банковскому счету, что повышает уровень безопасности интернет-платежей. КБ «Гарант-Инвест» (АО) заботится о безопасности расчетов с использованием банковских карт и предоставляет своим клиентам возможность подключить к Интернет-карте технологию «3D-Secure» и совершать интернет-платежи в защищенном режиме.

MasterСard Standard PaуPass – банковские карты, оснащенные чипом, работающие по современной технологии MasterCard PayPass. Данные карты позволяют клиентам КБ «Гарант-Инвест» (АО) оплачивать товары и услуги в одно касание. Для того чтобы осуществить оплату, достаточно поднести карту к бесконтактному считывающему устройству на кассе либо к терминалу, оснащенному логотипом MasterCard PayPass.

Средства будут списаны с карты, при этом при покупке на небольшую сумму не требуется вводить PIN-код или подписывать чек. Повышенная безопасность достигается за счет того, что карта с технологией MasterCard PayPass не покидает ее владельца во время проведения оплаты. Особенно удобно расплачиваться этими картами там, где важна быстрота, а суммы не очень большие: на заправках, в кафе, в общественном транспорте.

Банковская карта «Юниор» - может выпускаться как дополнительная карта к основному банковскому счету родителя ребенка с 7 до 14 лет и как основная банковская карта с 14 лет с письменного согласия родителей(опекунов). Современная и надёжная альтернатива карманным деньгам для Вашего ребёнка. Заказывая банковскую карту ребёнку Вам не придётся постоянно выдавать ему наличные деньги, при этом Вы сможете контролировать его расходы.

  • Надежность и удобство:  в отличие от наличных средств,  которые могут быть потеряны или украдены, карту можно  заблокировать и/или перевыпустить.
  • Финансовая ответственность и дисциплина: управляйте лимитами по карте, уве-личивая или уменьшая максимальную сумму на совершение безналичных операций  и/или получение наличных денежных средств.
  • Наблюдение за покупками  по карте ребенка: отчеты обо всех операциях доступны в ДБО «Частный клиент» и будут приходить на ваш телефон в виде SMS или E-mail – сообщений.
  • Финансовая поддержка: ребенок, находясь в другом городе, сможет воспользоваться картой. Вы также сможете  при необходимости увеличить сумму средств на счете карты.